top of page
  • Writer's pictureAisaenic

CS+E Final Debrief (M)

Updated: Jan 1, 2019

I want to start this off by thanking everyone who has supported me through this programming experience. To my teammates, mentors, classmates, and parents, thank you so, so much for making our success possible.

It was incredibly nerve-wracking to be the very first group up for presentation out of all the teams and classes possible, but we NAILED the show and I am stunned at how professionally we made it through.

For those that missed it, here is the presentation that Team Penguin so carefully curated:

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1m7mQClDABgAxl1NABp43I-N0s45AQcujRJTO9lkoq84/edit?usp=sharing


In the future, I hope to be able to bring more entrepreneurial ideas like Nohmad to the table. Knowing my capabilities in managing and programming through a project like this makes me more certain that this is the path I want to walk down in the future. <3



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page